#FosterAnAuthor2 week with Adrienne Dunning!

I don’t need to be the one to tell you that it’s always exciting to find a new author to obsess over, I have my moments of fangirling myself. So it’s always nice to give a little love every now and again as a blogger. The amazing Jo & Isa from Jo & Isa loves books have set up, (painstakingly) a brilliant promotion where for one week, bloggers and authors are paired up and take time to spread the joy.

I have been matched up with the wonderful lady that is Adrienne Dunning, author of some amazing books in the YA Romance genre and my best friend for the week. We’ve got all sorts of things coming for you, so keep an eye out.

So before we get started, make sure you’re following me on Facebook and Twitter so that you don’t miss a beat, and send some love to Jo & Isa, and also to Adrienne on her Facebook and Twitter pages.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

