Where to find Adrienne Dunning #FosterAnAuthour2

After our lovely interview yesterday, I wanted to make sure that you could jump on the bandwaggon early this week and read all of Adrienne’s amazing books. This post is your go-to for all things Adrienne Dunning today.

Revolution Teaser 3.jpg

Where can I find her on social media?

You can find Adrienne on Facebook and Twitter. She’s really nice and I’m sure if you have any questions or just want to speak to a friendly face about books, you can probably send a message or tweet her about her books. She also has an amazing website that has more information than you could possible need.

Where can I find her books?

Seeking Solace: Amazon

Revolution: Amazon

Revolution paperback: Amazon

Be sure to follow Adrienne on Amazon as well so you can snap up her future releases the minute they’re availible.

 

Where can I hear more about Adrienne?

Keep your eyes peeled for new posts on the blog, all this week. And make sure you check out Jo & Isa from Jo&Isa love books, who have amazingly put all of this together.

Thank you for reading. If you would like to read more from me, you can find all of my blog posts on the blog. If you enjoyed this post, please let me know by liking the post, following me or leaving a comment. You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

